Het team

 
1-2 a
Thea Gebraad
1-2 b Roos Jonker
3-4 Marga Witvliet en Debora Hampel
4-5 Gertjan van Etten
6-7 Ricardo Sint Nicolaas
7-8 Monique Geldof en Tammo Edens
 
Debora Hampel-van Kapel: d.hampel@sopogo.nl
Gertjan van Etten: g.vanetten@sopogo.nl
Lida van Elswijk: l.vanelswijk@sopogo.nl
Marga Witvliet: m.witvliet@sopogo.nl
Monique Geldof: m.geldof@sopogo.nl
Roos Jonker: r.jonker@sopogo.nl
Ricardo Sint Nicolaas: r.sintnicolaas@sopogo.nl
Tammo Edens: t.edens@sopogo.nl
Thea Gebraad: t.gebraad@sopogo.nl