Het team

 
1-2 a
Thea Gebraad  en Debora Hampel
1-2 b Roos Jonker, Els Kant en Marga Witvliet
3 Monique Stokman
4 Gertjan van Etten en Marga Witvliet
5-6 Ricardo Sint Nicolaas en Tammo Edens
7-8 Monique Geldof en Els Kant
IB Willemijn Tanis
RT Marjon vb Berge
directie Sandra Bruggeman
 
Sandra Bruggeman: s.bruggeman@sopogo.nl
Gertjan van Etten: g.vanetten@sopogo.nl
Willemijn Tanis: w.tanis@sopogo.nl
Marga Witvliet: m.witvliet@sopogo.nl
Monique Geldof: m.geldof@sopogo.nl
Roos Jonker: r.jonker@sopogo.nl
Ricardo Sint Nicolaas: r.sintnicolaas@sopogo.nl
Tammo Edens: t.edens@sopogo.nl
Thea Gebraad: t.gebraad@sopogo.nl
Els Kant: e.kant@sopogo.nl
Monique Stokman: m.stokman@sopogo.nl